In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

A huge number of people suffer from hunger in many areas around the world, this is while agriculture’s agricultural methods for production have improved significantly. This essay discussed will discuss all the reasons that result in the lack of food for people such as the increase of in global human population, poor transport system and insufficient access of for all countries to recent advancements in agriculture. Also, some possible solutions to improve the chain food system and proper access of starving hunger people to the food werewill be mentioned. One major reason for the lack of food in the world is the increase in human population, which has resulted in more and more demand for food. It is reported by international organizations that during the last 5 decades, the world population has increased by approximately 2 milliardbillion. One Other factor is that not only some countries not only not have access to new advancements in agricultures such as vertical farming, but also, they don’t do not have enough sources such as soil with high crop yield for cultivation. For example, in many third under-developed countries which where there is not adequate equipment’s for higher cultivation still the conventional methods for agriculture have been used (are being used). As a result, the amount of food produced is not enough to guarantee all peoples in such societiesy. There are numerous ways that can help people from hunger and save them. First, the population rate can be controlled by the government by applying new rules for families giving birth. If each family had only 2 children or less, half of the problem would be solved. Moreover, better transport system can be applied for areas with rough pass ways such as villages located in mountains or third world countries which do notesn’t have access to adequate transport system. In conclusion, however the problem of hunger has not been solved for all people, there are plenty of ways to help the world food problem such as rules for birth limitation and development of transport system to the places with low technology and resources.