In many countries, traditional food are being replaced by international fast food. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Food is the major source of living in human life. Food provide energy and minerals to human bodies. In the modern wold, many people have hustle life style that negative impact to consuming habits. I personally agree with idea that traditional food are being replaced by fast food. To begin with,the health care concern when cosumed fast food for a long time. Firstly nutrition content from fastfood. Their have a lot of calories and contain more fat.Resulting to many disease. For example, cancer, stroke.Other of major concern is that enviroment because in manufacture of fast food that need much more resource for mass production proces. Furthermore, The global climate effects is the minority issues from fast food manufacturing. For instance, if they produce food that must genarate methane also methane provided negetive impacts to the atmosphere.It is reuslting to the rise of the global temperature. Additionally, the impact to social behavior that cana reduce participating time with families and decrease families bonds and communication each other. In some case that encouraging some people to hustle habits.Because fast food can provided Change the form of the verb provide show examples convenient and quick for people. Nowaday,fast food would improve to the mobile application for food delivery like Grab application. Moreover, cultural traditional food must erosion and loss traditonal dishes also the economic problems from reduce income of local bussiness or local stores. In conclusion, after analysis of this topic would illustrate that consuming fast food have many negetives negatives effects to human life style and habits. For example in term of economic,social,environment Hence, these clarifications make me believe that the advantages of domestic meals are not as high as international foods.