Some people think that is better to work alone and others think that is better to work in a team. Which do you prefer? Give reasons and details to support your opinion.

Some people harbour a belief that is more efficient to work alone, whilst others hold the reverse viewpoint that collaborative work is effective. Both perspectives are equally important and depend on an individual's personal characteristics and working styles. As an introvert, I am inclined to work alone and that brings me to concentrate on my work. Personally, I think workers should strike a balance between self-working and collaborative work because the job forces them to work in a group in moderation. Initially, one of the main arguments is the flavours of the way that worker individuals should select to work alone. For instance, some influencers or home- workers come up the ideas and work alone without any help. Workers who are prone to work alone often research the information through the internet, articles, or by reading books. This way they can enhance their ability to focus on their work and avoid distractions from others in the middle of what they are thinking. Furthermore, they can follow their own plan and ideas without arguing with various people as they effort in a team. Besides, when working alone, workers can dedicate and express their best version of the work. At the other end of the spectrum, collaborative working is also plays a vital role towards workers which helps them contact a vast of people. Moreover, workers also receive numerous ideas from a different perspective that can broaden their horizons and enhances their logical thinking abilities. Indeed, having multiple decisions and ideas also being a good choice where the problem of works can be solved in different ways and widen the information. Additionally, in spite of numerous information coming in, however, workers can filter all of those ideas and nothing is more terrific than having opportunities to choose the best options. To sum up, each way of working brings its own task and is unique depending on workers ' styles of work that makes them satisfied with their job. However, workers are primarily responsible for their well-being at work.