Today, many tasks at home or work are being done by robots. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, due to the advancement of technologies the robots tend to complete all the household and office works. This has become very helpful as it is less time comsuming and also reduces the work load. I strongly beleive that, this trend as a positive impact and I will provide my reasons in this essay. To begin with, due to heavy work load and minimal staff the pressure on the employees are maximum affecting their health. Consequenlty employees develop mental stress as they are unable to accomplish the task in a given period of time and thus they tend to work for long hours or night shifts, further detoriating their health. In order to improve the effectiveness of work, robots come to play a vital role in today's modern world. For example, the packaging of products which was carried out by humans was replaced by the machines which is less time consuming and error free. To sum up, the artifical intelligence are fourishing in today's world thus making life easier and more productivewith effective time management. Moreover, it also maintains a good work -life balance of an individual motivating them to complete the target which is beneficial to the employers as well.