E-mail has had a huge impact on professional and social communication,but this impact has been negative as well as positive. Do the disadvantages of usinge-mail outweigh the advantages

The disadvantages of using e-mail does not outwiegh the advantages, because e-mail helps people's life easier then before. Messaging is the one of distance communication way that people needs even occured in ancient times, started by giving a hint such as sound, fog, fire untill people use bird to send letter when people knows written language. When the advance of technology occured such as nowadays, e-mail contributes to people's life ont only for the job activity but also for the daily life. Fastest communication is needed to support our job activity, without the existence of e-mail we our job activity will face many obstacles. For the daily life to communicate with our friends, spouse even to wife, e-mail can be used to inform important message the we don't be left behind. In conclusion the advantages of using e-mail outweight the disdavantage disadvantages disadvantaged.