Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person?

Studies show that currently many youngsters prefer to communicate with another person via online. From this problem, I think that youth feel more flexible to meet another person without meeting immediately. In my opinion, steps which ought to be taken to boost young man to meet directly with others are making an attractive meeting schedule. This case occurs caused by technology that is getting easy to be used and more flexible. There is smartphone making someone no needing Change the form of the verb need show examples to prepare for interacting with others. For instance, they who possess a meeting schedule through their gadgets do not need to shower, and they feel that they do not entail to spend their energy. They only require to open their smartphones and then performing communication on their phone. In my mind, measure that is done to push the children interaction outside home is making an appealing schedule. For example, meeting that they perform should not only communicate face to face, but they also can make an event like workout together or going to some places where are interesting. For men, perhaps they are able to socialize with playing futsal, and for women, possibly they can go shopping with their friends. Hence, their meeting is not monotonous, and youngsters do not feel boring in their interaction. To conclude, this condition happens because teenagers feel more flexible if they use their phone to communicate with others, and step that should be taken is making event like playing futsal or going shopping together so that they are interested to communicate with another person.