Some people believe that reading books is more worthwhile than exploring the internet. Discuss both views

There are two views about the value of reading books and spending time on social media. presumably, there are some defences for both groups. In this essay, I will point out them. In my opinion, I believe acquiring knowledge through books is essential for life while surfing the internet for knowledge can sometimes be a great help. On the one hand, those people who consider reading books as a valuable activity are right. It is clear that by reading books, not only you don't waste your time but also you would benefit as much from educating in class. For instance, reading books gives you this opportunity to boost your knowledge about all topics that you want. Although we can read books online, sometimes touching papers has a sense of satisfaction. Moreover, some people have difficulty watching screens for long hours. As a result, we shouldn't ignore the importance of reading books and the benefits such as improving memory which bring us. On the other hand, these days using the Internet is necessary for us. In some cases, we can't live without that. For example, each student searches the internet to come up with new ideas instead of walking around libraries which takes lots of time, so the internet made our life much easier than before. Additionally, by spending your time on the Internet you can easily make money and increase your salary. As an example, if you dedicate your time to your YouTube channel you will gain moneyfor a while. This matter pushes especially young people to concentrate on social media instead of wasting time and a large amount of money to buy books. To sum up, there are lots of books around the world whose content cannot be found on the Internet, so we can not escape the value of reading books. Moreover, the development of the internet is mesmerising and stunning which maybe we can not delete from our routine. I believe knowledge improvement with the help of books is more important and should be prevalent among everyone.