More students are travelling abroad for further education. Do you believe the advantages of this experience are greater than the drawbacks associated with it?

Nowadays, an increasing number of students travel overseas for higher education. Whereas some people argue that studying abroad is a quite positive experience, others hold the opinion that several issues are connected with this trend. I truly believe that international education has more beneficial outcomes, and this essay will explain why. First and foremost, even though moving to another country for learning purposes can be a stressful process at the start, it provides a great opportunity to explore a new culture and learn another language. Accordingly, individuals will develop cultural awareness along with practising speaking another language. For example, many Russian students have to save money for an extended period of time and limit their expenses in order to travel to another nation for studying purposes. Consequently, these learners will have more career opportunities once they graduate, as not everyone can speak another language in Russia. Furthermore, several international universities are considered to hold better quality education compared to other countries. Hence, if parents have the ability to afford first-rate institutions it will guide their children to build a successful life in the future. For instance, those who graduated from Oxford University are in high demand in the employment market. As a result, sending a child to another country leads to better working perspectives and possibilities in the future career. In conclusion, although studying overseas requires finances and patience, it is worth moving for a study period to gain exceptional proficiency. By obtaining this, young students take a big step towards their flourishing future job opportunities.