Development is fast growing, more and more machines are replacing humans. Does the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?. Discuss and give vital example. Write not less than 250 words.

These days, technology has been developing really fast, and it is important that they are replaced by people who work in factories. While working machines have several benefits, I Still that they cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, working machines instead of humans have a lot of merits. Firstly, devices that work in companies for producing things or checking their qualities are more accurate than persons; as a result, the number of falts will be reduced. Secondly, if the manufacturers use this equipment, then they do not have to pay a lot of money which is more than invested in not only buying but also fixing them for workers, so their profits leap. Thirdly, in this kind of generation manager do not need to check their employees; it conteras, they check their goods by camera. On the other hand, the demerits of this way are varied. On the one side, if the population are changed by machines; most people lose their jobs; besides, they will not have a lot of money to spend on their lives, and the number of poor communities will climb. For example, in Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, we can see the parents of Charlie lost their careers because their industry bought new machines that work instead of people. On the other side, if these companies had been founded, then they would be lazy and unhealthy owing to the fact that they people choose another way for their incomes that does not alter by improving machines; therefore, their work might be with their computer; then they do not have massive activity; hence, they are lazy. In fact, we have a society that is not healthy people. To conclude, technology and alternative machines from people are the perfect changes; nevertheless, their bad points are a lot and affect societies' routines.