Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, every society can not survive for a long period without education. While some individuals argue that learning process of child should be at his own house as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to those who believe that children should go to institutions for vital knowledge. I ardently believe that the first step of children's learning is their own homes and parents and after that they have right to chose better school or college for advance studies. First of all, according to those who support the home tuition of kids, basic knowledge such as behavior should be given by parents. For instance, many people argue that the first step of boy's learning is generally his mother as he follows his footsteps and does tha same things which his mother or father are doing. As a result, their kids are enough able to do best in the society and they play key role in the progress of country. On the other side, some masses believe that boys should go to school for their better development. They argue that joining institutions gives more opportunities to enhance their habits such as how to communicate with others and how they take part in activities for the state's development. To cite as an example, boys who join high standard universities have a several chances to achieve their goals. In conclusion, basic learning needs to be given in homes by parents and then should sent them to institutions for special education. In this way, they might be able to become a responsible citizens of the country.