Health experts claim that walking is known to be beneficial to health. However, people are walking less on a daily basis. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to encourage people to walk more again?

Nowadays many peoples walking less on a daily basis. However it's very risky due to our healthy purpose. For instance you came across many people around as uses vehicle everywhere they go. some of the places are meant for walking but according to our lives today many people find more safer using there cars instead of walking due to theft or harmed robbers. Nevertheless the foods we are eating in our live today's are full of chemicals, even food from the farm are not safe at all, famers uses chemical to make there growth rapid not knowing they kill the entire community. Also due to the economic today live have really change,for someone to walk is seen as if is wasting a time. Becouse time are moving like something else. For blue-collar workers are more safer because this are the people struggling hard to get daily bread so they can do a lot of walking to same the money for up keep. Incontrast people who are financially stable are in dangerous situation because most of them taking there meals without discipline and they use there cars whenever they go, hence there bodies accumulate along of fats at the end of the day they get heart attack. In my conclusion I suggest people needs to consider walking as there daily routine.