2.Most agree that we should be training children to recycle wastes to preserve the Earth’s natural resources. However, some believe that parents should teach their children to recycle waste while others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that training children to recycle waste can be a debatable subject. While it is a commonly held belief that children should learn how to recycle waste by their parents, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, The impact of parental influence on children's lifelong behaviours and the significance of nurturing environmental responsibility at home. In other words, parents as primary educators in recycling emphasize role modelling, instilling values, and creating habits from an early age. In addition, Parents know their children better and can tailor the recycling education to their interests and comprehension levels. For example, explain how recycling helps to save resources and protect the environment by creating a fun project using recycled materials. On the Other Hand, Schools as key platforms for structured recycling education through curriculum, diversity of resources, and collaborative projects. it is also possible to say that incorporating recycling into the curriculum will help, Moreover,Schools can offer a more systematic and scientific approach to recycling. For instance, by promoting critical thinking and wider ecological awareness. In Conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that a shared responsibility between both parents and schools could lead to more consistent and reinforced recycling habits. and the community and governmental programs have a big role in complementing both parental and school efforts in promoting recycling.