The demand for coaching services has grown significantly in the digital age, with online coaching platforms becoming prevalent. Some now feel online coaching is a superior option to in-person coach. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern world, significant growth toward online coaching programs can be seen, thus some sections of society assert that online coaching is a preferable option compared to face-to-face coaching. This essay vehemently agrees with this development due to its accessibility and lower cost. To commence with, enormous importance has been laid on online coaching platforms. First and foremost, thanks to the Internet, a vast proportion of individuals could easily take advantage of online coaching services due to its accessibility. A wide variety of folks who are living on distinct continents are now able to take part in their desirable coaching services. A case in point, one of my pupils who was living in Iran and was remarkably struggling with depression took part in an online coaching class that was held in Germany. Secondly, online coaching solutions could be considered more economical compared to face-to-face categories. In other words, citizens are no longer required to allocate a staggering amount of money for the journey to and from in-person sessions. Furthermore, online sessions are considerably cheaper compared to in-person ones. This happened to me, for instance, since I utilized an online coaching system, my cost was cut to approximately 30% which saved me a lot. To conclude, according to what has already been discussed above, nowadays, the immense demand for coaching platforms is inevitable, nonetheless, it is highly argued by some groups of the community that online coaching would be a suitable strategy compared to face-to-face type, which I completely agree, because not only this provides better accessibility and eliminates obstacles such as location but also its cost-reduction aspect could be indispensable in a greater scale.