In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In several countries, bought a new home can show advantages and disadvantages for some people. Moreover, renting a home it's can be positive or negative situation. These viewpoints will discussed below. On the one hand, owning their house is a grateful things. They can buy their own house from their hard-work earnings. This is a biggest achievement for them because they finally not have to worry about rent cost again. For instance, they not need to divide their earns to rent cost for several months or year. However, they can save their money for few years, so from that savings they can buy a new home. In addition, owning a house in countries is investment. Due to this era, house price become so more expensive throughout the years.One day they can be able to sell this home more higher than first price. Therefore, the majority of folks cannot afford rent cost and they think it can be investments throughout the years if buy a new home. On the other hand, society likes to rent house than owning their house. In some countries, if they live in rent house they have to ask permission every-time. For example, they want to decorate their bedroom with wallpaper, they have to ask permission to their host house. This can be annoying if the owner can't be cooperative. Besides that, they have many things that more important, so they have to save their money. So, they didn't have money to buy a new home by their own money. The urgent things like hospitality cost or others. In conclusion, two view have their own positive or negative situation. For me, it's a positive situation to owning their house because that can make them feel proud with themselves because can reach this big achievement that happens to their life.