Write about the following topic: Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Although many people believe that eating meat or fish is dangerous for health and the environment reason, others prefer to eat these foods to get more nutrition. My perspective view rather not support this statement regards non-veg foods. However, both view has their reasons for concluding this essay, which will be provided in the following paragraphs. On one side, why people should not consume meat or any seafood? The foremost one lies that it directly or indirectly affects the human body to sense the malfunction properly. This leads to improper working brain senses and also may be chances to fail the heart rate. For example, in India, there were 60% of people died due to having a heart attack instantly while doing cardio exercise and therefore research found that there was abundant meat consumption. Hence, it is clear that non-vegetarian foods are not good for people to have a long life. Another point about the environmental reason, whereas many also think that this food contains diseases and a bunch of chemicals which people are not aware of how does it affect the planet and human beings and not have understanding skills. Due to the over-consumption of meat or fish individuals can disturb the natural cycle and overcome the sea population which is against the culture of religious people. For instance, Hindus do not consider this type of food which is opposite to their belief system. However, they state that animals have feelings and their living standards as humans have. In conclusion, it is the obvious reason that animals have their feelings and people have the best option to eat vegetarian foods such as plants, fruits and so on. In this way, everyone can save the world and get benefits from each other by quitting non-veg.