Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Persuading people by advertisement has different views whether it generates more attention or loses to gain followers. I believe that some advertisements can generate more attraction because of branding in their products and leading benefits for customers. This essay will explain in detail those views. Some advertisements have a powerful attraction to customers because they spread some impact on society with their brand image. The brand is not only gaining trust for the quality but also retaining the customer with full satisfaction. For example, the consumer goods from instant noodles in Indonesia with an increasing consumption from time to time. This is because the sellers provide advertisements full of benefits from their tastes, adopting Indonesian foods. On the other hand, there are no longer followers in particular advertisements caused by drawbacks and it does not follow the modern era. Consider the user of Facebook as an example, this network application always publishes its ads in other social media to gain their trust again. After several negative cases of attacks on this company involving selling tons of data and losing cyber securities, the number of users in this app has declined significantly. Furthermore, the features are traditionally compared with Instagram. As a result, the published ads would not influence the public to use its technology. In conclusion, some advertisements can gain popularity because the products impact the public with a lot of advantages, while there is no attraction of advertisement caused by the products themselves not following the trend and leading the negative perceptions among societies.