Films and computers games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have negative effect on society and should be banned. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this century many teenagers like playing video or online games that contain violence, parents and people believe that it can have a bad effect and make them angry, and some say that films also make them less patient and be less nicer I will discuss further in this essay about this topic. First, right now more than half of the them have violence and killing so society thinks that it can affect young children, but not only do these have an age rate but they also decrease stress. Video games help many people with their anxiety and stress relief for example in workplaces where society has room to rest and play, they will be more influenced because sometimes they forget how strong they are. Movies also can have a bad and a good effect it only depends on how the public sees the movie if you see it with a bad mindset even the nicest film in the world will have a bad impression on you. Secondly, in many cases they really have a bad influence on children and teenagers and make them angrier, it happens when they are not ready to understand that life in society is different from playing a game and they believe that they are mixed not separate, therefor they become harmful for the public around them. I think that it depends on the parents which is good for your child to play it or not. To conclude, video games may have a bad effect on young adults but we should consider other options that can be a push for doing harmful activities like the environments they are living in or the public they communicate with, but this subject needs more investigation in the future.