Write about the following topic. In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many societies say that hopping in stores will be replaced by online shopping in several countries. Although online shopping gives time efficient, I think this condition is going to cause negative impact in the long run, and my reasons will be elaborated in the paragraph on the below. On the first hand, there is no arguing about online shopping that can save many times. The general publics who utilize their gadget to purchase something on e-commerce not requiring Change the form of the verb required show examples to walk to offline store where in this traveling process will entail a lot of time. For instance, when consumers are going to shop in the mall, they have to dress first and prepare their motorcycle or car. Then they trip to the mall, and if in the journey occurs congestion, they are going to be more spending their time in that trip. Hence, online shopping more effective because it does not spend more time in that process. Despite the aforementioned advantage, from my perspective, that benefit does not think for the future. To begin with, market place can increase a packaging waste. Certain shipment the stuffs, seller frequently uses a cardboard or plastic in their packing, and most buyers waste immediately that packaging because it does not be used again. Therefore, this matter is able to pollute the environment, and even this will give an impact to neighborhood because plastic is troublesome to be decomposed so that it is going to threaten the sustainable of environment. Moreover, this situation will rise a consumptive behavior. Conveniences that can be given in searching the goods will some people fascinated to buy an item desired or even unnecessary for them. For example, someone intends to purchase some shoes in e-commerce, but when he opens his application, in home page appears a bag, and then he abruptly will be interested with that bag because it possesses big discount and satisfactory model so that he also will buy it. To sum up, despite market place has benefit. Nevertheless, it will cause many problems such as escalating a rubbish and consumptive behavior in a minority of people.