Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the best way to travel is to travel in a group with a tour guide. I totally agree with that because travelling with a group with a tour guide is safer and allows people to make friendships with other people. To begin with, travelling in a group with a tour guide is safe, especially in crowded places which might be also unfamiliar to many nations. In other words, having a tour guide with a group in crowded places makes people feel that they are in a safe place. For example, if a person travels with a group and they visit a new place, he will feel more safe and comfort with the group than if he is alone. Additionally, travelling with a group of people lets them make friendships together, and they will have shared experiences. In addition to that, travelling with a group might cost less money than travelling alone. For instance, many theme parks or gardens offer great discounts for groups of more than five people. As a result, people will not need to buy huge amounts of money to enter these places. Moreover, most of the time, travelling with a group includes the cost of transportation. To sum up, nowadays, many people believe that travelling in groups with a tour guide is the best way to travel, there are a lot of reasons for that. In my opinion, travelling with a group is much safer and it allows people to make friendships.