You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, when our society is in the stage of rapid development, a tendency can be observed to drop in number of people who feel anxiously. It is agreed, that the main reason for this issue is that a bunch of responsibilities and requirements press on them. This essay, firstly, will discuss why depression became common among people, followed by an analysis of solutions wich can be suggested to overcome this emotional problem. In general, technology progress promotes changes in people's behavior, therefore humanity has to adapt quickly. Firstly, demands for work capacity became extremely high, so person has to overpass a lot of obstacles to stay involved in a labor force. In addition, people are under a pressure due to their possible replacement by artificial intelligence. Secondly, countless amount of new gadgets and necessity to use it appears everyday, thus, it creates a barrier between old and young generation. Finally, healthy environment influences productivity and efficiency, consequently, such polluted nature as humanity has now increases stress level. Nevertheless, there are some measures that can be applied to reduce anxiety and raise the standard of living. For example, it is important to increase the number of job opportunities, especially in urban areas. Moreover, diligent work of employees should be rewarded with benefits. People have to be confident about their future, so there will be no need to replace them due to insufficient performance. Also, it is better to provide an extra support when new equipment comes to market. Additionally, government has to take some actions to protect citizens from pestilential effects of pollution. Considerable progress will be made, if all cars become sustainable, after all, health is a priority for society's prosperity. To conclude, this essay supports the idea that a number of factors that contribute to stress grows significantly, however some confident steps can be made to reduce the rate of illness.