Essay topics: Some people think that it is important for children to learn lessons outside the classroom by visiting public buildings. In what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days kids should visit public areas outside of school and learn there to have a really helpful education experience. The question is, how are the outside school activities going to improve students ' level? In this essay, I am going to discuss my reasons for agreement and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of advantages, non-classroom learning will create a different memory for students and they will never forget the information. The main reason given to support this claim is that the language of the numbers is dull for young learners. To illustrate, the biggest universities as well as the touism majors send a group of students abroad to learn more, the technique they use to is extend your ideas as well as your knowledge will reflect directly on the quality of education. Moreover, the other ways with classroom lessons will give the kids a very strong knowledge, Japan has many types of kindergarten one of them depends 80% on outside activities. Firstly, visiting public buildings will improve student skills such as communication, purchasing and presenting. In other words, they will see more than learning. In conclusion, although some people see outside lessons as not really important, others see visiting public areas such as parks, museums, mosques and zoos that will give the students a complete trip of learning. Therefore, I believe that breaking the routine is the most important even if it is other learning. However, in learning it is more important, that will add the students more knowledge as well as experience.