Nowadays most of the parents are working which lead to harmful effects on their children. what are the causes and result.

Today most families have both parents working to attain a decent life. However, this brings a negative influence to children as the family time decreases. There are several key factors influencing this today. One of them is high inflation. Groceries, monthly expenses, student education, and entertainment is at it's all time high. And this affects the time parents can spend with their children as both are required to fill working hours. This may lead children to feel lonely, and lost precious family time to grow and nurture under their parents supervision. Loneliness and depression has been two of the keywords most used to describe the latest Alpha generation. In the early development period, it is crucial for children to learn socializing and to respect elders. WIth the void supervision of parents at home, children may become violent and disrespectful to seniors of their age. It is uncommon to hear the younger generation destroying invaluable historical artifacts in an attempt to get their voices heard. Dependency to gadget and lack of social skills has affected children to grow individualistic and self-oriented. While there is a positive side of children being able to learn faster than eras prior, there is a tendency to only memorize and solve things instantly instead of trying to learn the process. In South Korea, we have a TV program highlighting the day of a high-functioning student however always missing by 1 question in his Korean SATs. During the his daily routine, one of the experts noticed this student often goes right to the answer page to solve them instead of learning where in the process his calculations went wrong. This indicates students are less patient and prefers instant results. All in all, I believe children are negatively affected when both parents are working. This causes children to feel lonely, depend on gadgets, and socialize less which causes them to have less patience in this world. It is important for children to learn the process, experience failure, and accept them. With parents supervision, I believe this will enable more younger generation to have better all-rounded skills to equip them for adulthood.