Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lesson pressure on worlds fuel resources To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We live in this era where the destruction of the environment to support fossil energy becoming urgent to solve. To decrease this problem, authorities are implementing expensive prices for this not eco-friendly source. While some people agree that in this way lower-income individuals cannot afford these destructive fuels and push innovation to other alternatives, on the other hand, drivers of public transportation may have difficulty with this rule. The high rate of gases is very fundamental to saving this earth by limiting access to some classes and bringing about a new innovation. People argue that poor people have less education in terms of understanding the urge to use eco-friendly power sources. Implementing this rule, is going to be an effective way to reduce people with low awareness of the environment. Moreover, people will seek another alternative such as an electric car that provides zero emission for their vehicle. However, there are several drivers that depending their income on public transportation. These drivers usually pay for the gases by themselves using the money they make by driving on passengers. In this case, the driver will have more than struggle to keep up with the price. Nevertheless, eco-friendly public transportation is massively growing and the government has the power to replace the old vehicles with new zero-emission ones. In conclusion, even though the transition struggle will be faced by several individuals, I personally agree that the idea of increasing fuel prices is effective in bringing about finite access and change in conveyance.