Somme young people are leaving countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems can caused by this issue?, what can be done to solve this situatation.

In this era, most young people leave their hometowns to live in cities or urban areas. There are only elderly people who still stay in the countryside. I believe the main reason young people migrate is to get a better life or new experiences. This essay carries the problem and the solutions. Firstly, most young people leave their hometown to study or work. Their parents pursue their children to get a better education. Furthermore, most of the first-rate schools are in the metropolis area. Moreover, after graduating from university young people decide to work in metropolitan since they get used to the environment. Besides, education and work reason, facilities can be the main reason why young people migrate to the capital city. For example, in the town, they provide banks, hospitals, shopping malls etc compared to the urban area. Secondly, the government should take action for this situation, they need to improve and provide the best facilities for the community. For example, in the education field government can recruit good teachers and also develop school facilities. The authorities, need to increase facilities for their community in the rural areas such as building many banks so the community don’t need to go to cities or build many hospitals for this reason the community can secure treatment effortlessly. As a results, the populace of young people are happy in their hometown if they get first-rate accommodation. In conclusion, both citizens and governments have the main rule to reduce youngsters leaving their hometown, although, living in the metropolis can be amazing as there are varieties there.