In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an aging population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an aging population outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People live expectation increases in the present day in many people argue that it adds more problems, while other people think the opposite. I posit that the advantages are unable to surpass the merits. On the one hand, if the number of elderly people continuously grows, the governments would be bearing on hospital prices due to an inadequate the old people to pay off. Thus, the governments should allocate more funding every year whereas that funding can be used for other matters related to education for example. I consider that when this phenomenon is ignored, the grant for elderly health will take more than 20% of national funding yearly. On the other hand, it is hard to be in developed countries when there are many old people. This happens caused by an inadequate the old people produce money, whilst they depend on their relatives. In terms of being developed countries, the governments should have higher "GDP". Even though, some elderly people can save their lives independently, it is a small number compared to others. These problems suffocate societies because they pay taxes more. For example, people who actively work must pay taxes regularly whereas it is used to cover the other unproductive citizen's issues. As consequence, the more number of elderly people in some countries climbs, the more amount taxes the government takes. In conclusion, having more elderly people only produces more problems for the government not only bearing more in hospital price matters but also disclosing for being developed countries. To suggest, workers of companies should consist of 20% elderly people aiming to reduce unproductive population.