Some people think that robots are important for humanʼs future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The first group of people believes that robots positively impact on world’s evolution. Others claim that these “mechanical creatures” can lead to unfavourable consequences. In my opinion, robots ’ effect has more advantages than disadvantages. In fact, robots are used in many spheres of our life. For instance, doctors provide difficult surgeries using special machines which can give patients a second life. Moreover, robots can create prosthetics for people with disabilities. Consequently, such a person can feel equal to others. Actually, many people may not realize that robots are a part of our daily lives. For example, there are machines particularly in every company, for instance, in car manufacturers, electronic chains and even in the film industry. They help to develop society in different ways. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to the implementation of robots in certain areas of life. Firstly, it affects students’ development and education process in a negative way. For example, with the introduction of chat GPT, many teenagers began to use its functions in order to create a presentation, search for some information or do their homework without any attempts to think by themselves. Thus, adolescents become irresponsible and lazy. One more significant downside is that humans may lose their jobs because of replacing them with robots and this can become the cause of unemployment. In conclusion, I strongly believe that robots are the progressive mechanism of humanity and machines make people's lives much easier. In addition, artificial intelligence can not only do the job for people but also develop their important work skills and imagination. Furthermore, robots will never be able to fully replace humans.