Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They ssy that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Lately, many topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is recycling. In the succeeding paragraphs, the reason why the government should be involved in this situation and implement some rules is to be discussed with along the writer's view on the matter. First, people think it is not the best way to recycle waste by themselves. It is a common fact that since it cannot collect considerable waste at home, people do not have time and space to do that. For instance, 80% of people in our country, do a full-time job to cover their daily needs, Moreover, they do not stay in the daytime and 20% of the people are senior citizens and children. Therefore, there should be a procedure to recycle waste by involving the government. Secondly, the government is responsible for solving this problem. The reason is that waste recycling is an environmentally lovely procedure, moreover, the government can introduce a suitable path to recycle waste using the labour force. To illustrate, the government should collect waste from homes twice a week using garbage trucks and collect it in one place. It would be better to do municipalities. Furthermore, the government can make a strong rule to join the economy of the country too. In this way, the government could make several rules, such as not throwing or burning the waste and people should separate their unused things before handing over their waste to particular locations or garbage trucks. As well as this programme can be conducted by the government. In conclusion. the government, and people all have a responsibility to support and carry on this problem, and the government should map a code of conduct for recycling waste so residents can follow it.