Should the use of animals in circuses be banned?do you agree or disagree

It is believed that using of animals in circuses should be prohibited. I completely agree with this notion because it is torturing animals and their place should be in nature, not circuses. First of all, organisations using animals in circuses are harmful to animals. What I mean is that, animals have feelings as people have, and when animals get used for people's joys, it affects their psychology. In addition, healing their feelings and returning them to their nature will be hard. For example, when people force animals just to make people laugh and amaze, those animals will never feel good and they can not be introverted in their environment. Thus, it is extremely bad for animals because it is genocide to their feelings. Secondly, animals need to live in their nature. In other words, all the living born for get company with others in their field, eat together, communicate with each other and spend their time with others. According to the Animals Cooperation's reports, the reports show that animals who are used in circuses can not perform their duties as they do in their nature before they get touched and brought by people. Hence, the use of animals in circuses affects their life directly in a bad way. In conclusion, It is argued that organizations, shows or similar entertainment of animals performing in circuses should be banned. In my opinion, this kind of circus needs to be prohibited, because it tortures animals, and animals have right to live in their nature.