Success is often measure by wealth and material belongings. Do yout hink wealth is the best measure of succes? what makes a successful person?

According to data, there are a lot of characteristics of successful people. Several of them are measured by wealth and material belongings, but it should not be that superficial. Wealth is only a symbol of belonging, while success is a form of impact that appears right after the actions are taken. Success is a verb, not a noun. We can not measure success only from wealth and belongings, as long as it can not have any impact towards the people or surroundings. Success can be determined when people witness these two conditions. Firstly, they can help their selves by fulfilling their necessity every day without burdening others, which is particularly called financial freedom. This current condition usually happens after humans complete the development and growth process. They include basic needs, likely food, home, and clothes. However, some people now believe other needs such as freedom and self-actualization have also become important to a successful life. People who can be able doing their activities in good health and/or mental are also success form in maintaining their body health. On the other side, the ability to help others is also can be called successful. From the social context, humans can not live alone in this world, hence we need companions and hands from others. furthermore, humans agree that good and successful people are the ones who like to help others. Particularly those who suffer from difficulties. We can help by giving our support, not just financially, but also mentally. If we only have time and ear to hear, we can also give time to someone who needs it. Giving something that actually can not be taken back is a form of success. In conclusion, neither wealth nor material belongings, success can not be determined by those kinds of stuff. It can only be determined by two conditions. Whether someone who can help them selves or someone who can give help to others who need it.