"In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In some nations the number of weight of people is rising and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. In my opinion I believe that because of lack of physical activity and overeating. Firstly, Nowadays some people do not go to the gym as a lifestyle which can lead this habit to gain overweight. For example, Some people live their lives randomly without organizing a weekly schedule to go to the gym or do some exercise for their health. As a result, Which can these habit leads to physical diseases and get week body. Secondly, most people eat food Irregular and do not care about their body. For instance, some people eat a lot of fast food and eat too much of sweet which can gain big number of calories. Moreover There are two solutions. Find an activity you enjoy. Moreover, look for activities that you find fun and enjoyable. To illustrate, It could be dancing, swimming, hiking, or playing a sport. When you enjoy what you're doing, it's easier to stay motivated and make physical activity a regular part of your routine.Another solution is stop eating fast food and start eat Change the form of the verb eating show examples healthy food like home cook food. Balanced and nutritious diet. For example, Focus on consuming a variety of whole foods, including fruits, vegetables, lean proteins, whole grains, and healthy fats. Avoid excessive consumption of processed foods, sugary drinks, and high-calorie snacks. To sum up, I believe that that people should do diet for their health and have a regular diet schedule to care about their health