In some countries, owning a home is more important rather than renting one. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Numerous people argue that in some nations possessing a house is necessary than renting one. In my view, various reasons from be the owner of house and there are benefits from having a home rather than rent instead. In general, place of residence is primary needs for individuals. There are several reasons in part of states that people pick to bought Change the form of the verb buy show examples a home rather than renting. Foremost, a home is extremely crucial for citizens than others demand this provides a sense of security and stability. It is long-term investment that can provide a safe haven for families and future generations. It also provides a sense of belonging and pride as homeowners take care of their property and make improvements to add value to their home. For instance, the price of a habitation from year to year is certainly high-priced, as results, humans are saving in purpose to buy a residence. In contrary, this case might be beneficial compare to the drawbacks. Although renting is to facilitate and make it easier for people to owning a temporary home, however humans who decide to stay for a long time could be hassle and ineffective. For example, humans must be moving around every years or if the limited period from the house is expired. Therefore, non-permanent residence is genuinely kind of wasting time and money due to the fact that individuals must be pay rent every certain durations. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for people to be the owner of their home in compared to borrowing, and I would argue that the benefits itself outweigh the drawbacks.