Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work that with their children To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

In this modern era, the number of offspring who suffer from social difficulties is increasing which is the effect of the work of their parents. I believe that there is a lack of attention to children, so they don' t have this chance to have a good nurture by their parents. On the one hand, it shouldn' t be ignored that by increasing the cost of living in this machinery life sometimes both mother and father need to work to gain enough money for their better life. For instance, if the family don' t have an appropriate salary, their child wouldn' t be able to study or consume some facilities as a child. Thus, their parent should work together in order to make their children's needs come true. In addition, young people can be nurtured not only by their parents but also in school and by their tutors and teachers. As a result, schools play a significant role in educating children on how to act in society also how to predict the possibilities of their issues. On the other hand, home is the most suitable place for kids and children to be nurtured and learn how to face and fix their difficulties in future. For example, it was clear by some researchs researches that most of our problems with social connections derive from our childhood and the atmosphere of our homes. Hence, the first place that people start to learn how to live is home and our parents are our first teachers. So, at least each mother should decide to stop working out of the home before pregnancy. to sum up, a large amount of children's social issues would be solved if they spent time with their parents. The more they learn from family, the better action in social life.