73.Some people think that the environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however, believe that these problems cannot be solved if individuals do not take actions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays issues concerning the environment are very common.Some individuals belive that problems related to the environment are too large to be solved by people while others think that theres no possibility of solving these problems if theres no action taken. This essay will argue both views and give my opinion. To begin with Some individuals belive that problems related to the environment are too large to be solved by people. This is because the government has to intervene in order to control most environmental problems for example by provide bins and designated land for waste.If such is not provided this leads to diseases such as malaria. e.g there is always outbreaks of malaria in Africa because the governments rarely provide sufficient waste management resources. Thus leading to famine. On the other hand,it is our great responsibility to protect the enviroment as humans. Moreover For example we should not throw away litter at all places,we should use bins provided for waste. This will lead to a dirty and harzadous environment which leads to environment pollution. Therefore it we should take appropriate measures to eliminate this issue. Therefore I strongly agree that it is our responsibility as humans to save our environment. In conclusion, This essay argued that individuals belive that problems related to the environment are too large to be solved by people while others think that theres no possibility of solving these problems if theres no action taken. I strongly agree that it is our responsibility as humans to save our environment.