In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population created the problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has mor elderly people. To what extent do you do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays world face the problems of overpopulatin of elder people. It is considered this could be problem for government as older people are not part of the employable population as well as local authorities have to pay them pensions with free healthcare facilities. Therefore this essay will discuss the disadvantages of increasing level of elderly people in the countries. Actually, old people might create the problems related to economic state of the country as they are not able to work and pay taxes for the government. Additionally, in many countries government is requred to offer free healthcare services for old people. These issues may lead to the many issues in terms of economics in many countries. Subsequently, with increasing level of elderly people can lower the level of the young generation who are employable and the main source of people who pay taxes for government. As one of the the greatest examples can be Japan with the highest level of elder population within the country. Because of this, they are facing many problems as they should contrubite more money to the maintaining of the elder human-being's health and pay benefits to them. In conclusion, the older people's population who are increasingly prevalent are not so beneficial for the economic stuation of the many countries. As well as ageing people are not considerea as people who work and pay taxes. Besides, government also should care about the health issues of them any pay benefits