Many societies are full of pollution. Why is this? How to solve?

In this day and age, it can be overtly observed that the most imperative environmental issue is pollution. While individuals have been suffering from this harmful problem for decades, little do they know nor are aware of the causes and how to deal with this particular issue. This essay will deeply examine both reasons leading to emissions and what measurement can be adopted to reduce pollution rates which will be indicated in the following paragraphs: First and foremost, nowadays, more and more activities lead to a giant leap of pollution such as transportation. To clarify, the major factor which is the cause of a huge amount of pollution is carbon emission launched by the use of vehicles. Take the higher rate of personal cars in Thailand for example; albeit more electricity trains are available for ones to travel across the capital city, Thai adults own more than one car per person due to the trend of showing their wealth, resulting in more number of cars on the road, more rate of carbon dioxide in the gas, which is risky for respiratory diseases like lung cancer. From the aforementioned reason, cooperation from both the government and their citizens is needed to reduce the emissions launched by vehicles. Take a look more closely in government's perspective, the measurement should be provided to decrease the use of vehicles. A higher price of car, for instance, can affect the decision of those who would like to buy cars; moreover, a government can apply the higher rate of car tax and oil to discourage ones from driving their own vehicles and encourage individuals to travel by public transport instead. In addition, if more people cooporate corporate with their government to reduce the number of cars, less and less emissions will be launched, and thereby more clean air will be available for everyone. In the light of causes and measurements, it can be summarised that every sector needs to be aware and lend each other a hand to solve the higher pollution rates caused by the myraid of cars. Meanwhile, the more measures the government launched to decrease emissions, the more cooperation from its citizens can make those strategies effective, resulting in clean air for every individual.