The government should spend money on trains than roads To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable that roads and trains are the most essential facilities nowadays, the government must focus on them to provide nations an easy transport and a comfortable life as well. I totally agree with this statement and I think it will affect cities in a positive way. First, research has shown that people are more likely to live in cities where downtown due to more transport options provided such as cars and metros which makes accessing multiple spots much easier. For example, New City has the most opportunities for jobs and businesses all over the world which reflects crowded streets and places like offices, shops and restaurants. That's why the government spend millions of money to upgrade and create new methods that are related to the road and train structure. Moreover, it attracts people living outside the city to drive their own cars instead of taking a plane or taxi. Also, as long as roads and trains are increased the population will be controlled. Second, it can give sport riders more chances to drive safely and enjoy their own luxury motor. furthermore, sometimes buying a new brand car is hard to afford so using the train will be much cheaper. For instance, In DUBAI the government provide monthly subscription tickets for less than 3 dollars so everyone can handle it.  In conclusion, This is one of the most common factors that help nations and make their communications faster and more reachable, and shows significant results in countries,especially in crowded zones.