some people say that in all levels of education from primary schools to universities, too much time is spend on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

These days every country use the methods which investigate about it to use in its education system. These methods depends on cultors and countries aim to build its structures. Some people belive that this way which focus on learning facts and not spend enough on learning practical skills is not correct method. I completly agree with this idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, every society need several skills and jobs that people could learn them in university and school. mechanic of car take an examples, As you know there are not enough faciliti in university that help to improve this skill in practical form.But this skill need to experience in real condition to learn it better. In other words in some skills you should do its work by hand not just read it and learn it by book. Another reason why I agree with this Idea is natural talent. Everyone have certain talent that should progress it. Education system should find it and develop it. One of this way is hold practical class more to find students talent. Whats more this class lead to improve their talents and due to know more about them self in every skills. On the other hand, for creat this situation and condition goverment should spend money and build more structres structure which is so expensive. As a result goverment governments prefer to focus on just in learning facts. In conclusion, although learning facts is particulary particular section of education,I belive there are better ways to learn more efficient like practical skills that should consentrate in it.