Some people think that increasing communication usage of computers and mobile phones by young people has had a negative effect on their reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that using laptops and mobile devices may downgrade children's reading and writing abiltities.I disagree with this phenomenon because technological devices has actually improved their writing and reading abilities in these days. In the recent years, a lot of technological advancements like mobiles and computers has emerged and way of communication has completely changed than past.Today, due to the heavy usage of mobiles and laptops, it also influence on children's education.Today a number of classrooms are operated in technological environment.Teenagers are allowed laptops in that smart classrooms under the guidance and they have exposed into the technical world by just clicking a button.It also affect positively on student's reading skills than past baucause a number of reading apps and websites on internet. For example,, Goodread is an online platform which giving access general public to read many ebooks once they signed up.It can be observed a large number of adolescents sign up for the websites and it is a positive side of improving their reading skills. When it comes to writing skills, those devices escalate teens' writing ability in these days by allowing different websites accessess access to them. In the past, we have to visit a teacher for gaining writing skills and correct them once we done a paper.Today, even if in-person teaching method exist, teens can learn those things by themselves through internet and they also be able to correct grammer mistakes just in one minutes. Therefore it can be seen a massive improvement in writing than two or three dacades ago. For instance, grammerly plays a key role by correcting grammer mistakes as well as come up with their suggestions. In conclusion, I disagree with mobiles and laptops affect negatively on teenagers bacause it already improve their reading and writing skills by allowing access to different websites and apps. Therefore, students can reas E books and correct grammatical errors by themselves thanks to these technological advancements.