People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

In recent years, the rate of pills abusive users among adolescents are inclining. This might be because of social media's negative exposure that lead them acces inappropriate websites. It shall be seen as dangerous as affecting their future productivity. The existence of a helpdesk for pills abusive users must be helpful to getting them out of this catastrophe. Although social media helps us a lot in everyday life, it can bring various problems when it is used by an underage person. Some random figures can suddenly pop out on their homepage, promoting their daily nonsense lifestyle, such as consuming random pills. Furthermore, with one touch, the clickable links on their post brought them to the shop's website. Access to inappropriate websites allows them to easily buy the pills without any consideration. However, this phenomenon can lead to some serious problems. Many research had stated that consuming pills without indication could disrupt body functions. As a result, health problems would be found in the age where they should be at their fittest. They will miss a chance to be productively made and have no money for later life. This is something that no one ever wanted. To summarize, the use of social media influences pill abusers, and it should be avoided due to its harmful effects. In the end, abusive pill users should be seeking attention in order to stop these evil things. Do not hesitate to contact your family and tell them you are in trouble. Please avoid telling your circle of friends, as they might be in the same problems as you. Instead, tell the adults and ask them what you should do. You can also calling a pills abusive helpdesk provided by the government.