In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledgement or experience.

The issue of paper books and e- books is getting a lot of attention today. I shall say that, as for as we can see,looking at it by and large and to consider the different course, then in the final analysisit, I reckon the e- books will not replace the paper books. The reason is some peoples enjoy the feeling when they read the paper books,you can touch the real paper and feeling what touch like it, you also can smell paper books, different paper book have different touch and smell. Moreover the paper books have the collection value, a lot of paper books look beautiful. Third,some person have eyes illness they can't read e- books and e- books have more damage to our eyes than paper books. If a child only read e-book and often read, it probably more easier to be nearsighted than read paper book. So, to sum up, in my opinion, I don’t think the paper books will be neglect, there are abound peoples love and need paper books.