The government must ensure that citizens have a healthy diet, while ithers think this is an individuals' duty. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Basicly, the government has an obligation to maintain the health of its people through its policies Healthy, clean, and affordable food is the government's effort to reduce the number of deaths and early obesity in society If this is not a concern for the government, then the government is negligent in being responsible for its own people For example, how can a country survive and become better if its people are sick? How can the development of a country be rapid if its people have health problems? On the other hand, a healthy life is a personal responsibility, the state cannot be blamed for health problems or even high mortality rates due to health problems, the state cannot be held accountable. However, living a healthy life in a region that is currently called a country is interconnected between one another because human needs cannot be fulfilled alone, but assisted by the state as a supplier of food to its people The conclusion of all this is that although society is responsible for itself, the state has a big role in the healthy life of its people, therefore the government must act actively and even reactively to fulfill the needs of its citizens' lives