Children should go school or teach at home. Discuss both aspects and give your opinion.

In recent years, people have been discussing about where is the most effective place for students to learn. The first argument said they should be in a centred place like school whilst others support them to learn from any places such as home or cafe. This essay will further analyze both of the views with relevant examples before reaching a conclusion. On the one hand, some groups agree that conventional learning methods make it plausible to gain a disciplined attitude, such as attending on time, wearing a uniform, and cleaning the classroom. This habit will be giving benefits for their future life. For example, in Indonesia, there is a report that people who obey the school's rules are more likely to perform in the company they work for. This reason explains why a lot of people prefer the conventional education system. On the other hand, some parents have encouraged their children to join the modern education system, which lets them have more flexibility. With this method, students do not need to attend classrooms. This way is believed that students will be more relaxed and reduce their academic stress rate. For instance, in Western education, the students are responsible for choosing their own major subjects and deciding where they are conducted so that they can allocate some hours for their hobbies and passions. Therefore, some countries choose this method. To summarize, the conventional system helps create manners while the modern system lets students manage their time well. Both of the arguments have strong reasons why it should be conducted. However, which is better at school or anywhere depends on the person. Students must be the ones who decide where they want to learn. That way, they can suit their needs with school..