Some parents believe that reading entertainment books is a waste of time. In their opinion, children should only read severe educational books. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer, and include relevant examples from your own experience.

It is said to be a waste of time read fiction books, according to hundreds of parents concerned about education of their prole. They think true knowledge come from educational books and must be compulsory only read these kind of things. In this essay, I will elucidate my disagreement with that statement based on my beliefs. To begin with, view educational encyclopedias can be a intriguing task for the kids, leading to read a boring activity in which most of them can't put up with. For instance, in my city two tenths of students actually enjoy formal text as a hobby, the others claim that they could assume this activity enjoyable if those text were comics or fiction novels. Hence, promote interpret from non-fiction text is a good beginning in the lecture skills of the infants. In addition, mangas, comics, and graphic novels can enhance cognitive skills due to intrinsic complexity. Combine this with the motivation and interest of a young, as a result, their imagination, knowledge, and learning processes can be accelerated with astonishing consequences. As a sample, in my neighborhood there is a kid which started reading 'Hamler', he loved the story and preferred to go deeper into medieval literature. He finished reading the trilogy of Tolkien 'The Lord of the Rings' just when he was nine years old. Incredibly he understood easier important subject at school such as geography, linguistics, character development, emotional intelligence and learn a lot of words that no educational books would do. To sum up, I don't disregard articles and objectives lectures, but the aforementioned notions I described give another perspective, and I disagree completely with the idea of not considering fantasy and imaginative lectures as a way of education, I instill parents to use the benefits of the entertained education.