in some countries, people are hiring a personal fitness trainer rather than playing sports or doing exercise classess what are the reason for this is this a positive or negative develpment

Private trainers are in higher demand in several countries. Conducting the trainers has more benefit in performing sports or physical exercise as they can likely scan through a diet habit and the abilities of individuals that can perform during the session. I believe that there would be a positive impact from getting a private trainer instead of doing class activities. Nowadays, more and more people build a healthy habit by making time to go to the gym and eating clean. Going to the gym doesn't help a person get into shape; thus, this is where the private instructor gets involved. To be honest, hiring the instructor is costly, but he or she helps to advise on good posture as well as knows various types of exercise that can benefit the targeted body parts. For example, adding extra weight to certain exercises when they believe that their trainee is capable. Moreover, fitness trainers are more likely to give suggestions on the series of meals that are essential for the body during the training, which is one of the facts that helps in building the muscles and shapes that they desire. Exercise in classroom form is not a bad idea either; however, there might be at least ten to twenty people in each session. The trainer won't be able to concentrate on everyone. Additionally, the trainer normally has back-to-back sessions, so it will be difficult to consult one-on-one. It can be concluded that getting an individual trainer can help you get in shape and advise on diet recommendations and correct posture. Hence, the reason for getting the physical advisor will have a positive impact in the future.