Some people believe that technology has led to many positive developments in their lives, while others think technology is gradually taking over control of the way people live. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasoas for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or xperience

"Today, as computer technology is increasingly developing, machines have become an indispensable part of life, especially in the fields of health and education. In every aspect, technology can be Used effectively, it is a factor to help people exploit for the development of society. On the one hand, the benefits of industrialization bring many advantages such as improvements in the development of new industries and services. For example, as the COVID-19 pandemic spread, the convenience of computers was widely used, making it more convenient to communicate with distant relatives and friends during quarantine or to shop for essential items. Weakness during quarantine is more beneficial. Especially in the medical field, people have found many ways to treat incurable diseases and invented many types of vaccines. Or in terms of education, computers have contributed to teaching and creativity in education, on the internet it is possible to store and search huge amounts of information. On the other hand, the disadvantages of computer technology are limited creativity, loss of important skills such as direct communication and thinking, problem solving, privacy risks and violation of personal information. or due to increasing automation, a large number of workers may lose their jobs. And letting children use computers too early can affect their development and thinking. And above all, there are some negative problems it brings such as social network addiction and game addiction, causing a number of negative impacts on society. In short, everything has two sides, computers have undeniably brought many advancements and conveniences to our lives, from improving communication to creating new industries. Therefore, using computers wisely and alertly is necessary."