Some people don't like leave in the small city because they can't develop there a skill in there. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that living in a small city is not a good notion due to the fact that they can not enhance their skills and abilities. I generally agree with this idea because, you have several departments such as schools to learn what you want. I am going to explain more about my thoughts in this essay. First of all, if you live in a metropolitan area you have numerous options for education. Moreover, in big cities because of the large proportion of people lots of schools and academies are available for residents. For instance, if you want to increase your knowledge about science, you can attend in some courses that universities determine it. So, young people prefer to live in a big city rather than a small city. In addition, some people can find occupation in urban areas easier and faster than the rural areas. Furthermore, a person who wants to work has various opportunities to find jobs in a large city in view of the fact that there are lots of requests for any positions. For example, a variety of supermarkets exist in these cities and they want a lot of employers and workers. Consequently, people can find jobs easily in huge areas. On the other hand, if you stay in a small region you do not have any competition in your position. Plus, just you have a market that sells mechanical equipment in your town as a result you always have your customers. However, In my opinion, you can have your customers in urban areas as well as small areas if you do your tasks well. In conclusion, from my point of view staying in a big town has more merits than staying at the small town. you can find a job faster and easily, also several facilities are available for you to improve your ability in large cities.