Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

Some people argue that scientist or technology expertist experts look valuable rather than musicians and artist in our society, I believe scientist seem valuable because thier impact for our environment and related current issue in our society. To begin with, as scientist is difficult to accomplish a problem related with environment issue or health deases disease. For instance, the scientist commitment to their lives to gives all of their own for this occupation also discipline in their research to achievment achievement new product which gives impact for all people. For that reason, scientist become respectful and well-known. Scientist in variaty field such as technology, health, and environment, all of them try to helping Change the form of the verb help show examples people with their research. For example, research on health field. The found of vaccine covid-19 gives beneficial for all round the world which most people struggle to fight with that new virus, and currently doesn't worry again with covid-19. On the other hand, musicians and artists also hard occupation for entertain people from exhausted or after hardworking, not much people bravely perform to facing a lot of people. However, there a plenty opportunity to become entertaiment. For instance, a women have 1 million followers in their social media and then agency film recruit her to become a artist and streaming in all around the country. Different with scientist their need dedications, working hard, plenty of failure, and so on. That makes scientist to become valuable jobs In conclusion, It is must accepted that scientist is hard working valuable job because whether they do for research all of this for developed in related field such as environment, health like medicine or improvement of technology