In the developed world, average life expactancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that caould be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

In modern society, average life expectancy has increased. Over-population is formed, in my view, a great number of people may find it difficult to provide their family shelter and food. Declaring battle with enemies’ country may otherwise be the solution. On the one hand, the main problem is the negative number of citizens. Because the increase in life expectancy can therefore shift the percentage of inhabitants. Consequently, many countries all over the globe will be overpopulated which could lead to several problems such as world hunger and unreasonably expensive goods or services. Additionally, certain individuals can absorb the questionable sense of morality that could grant mankind an extinction. For example, in China, many families kill their daughters in order to keep their family’s name and avoid breaking the law that has been enacted by the Chinese government since they figured out the problem. On the flip side, A possible solution to this problem is starting a battle with others. due to a lack of food and shelter. Each country from every region should be declaring battle against one another despite their morality. For instance, Thailand can somewhat colonize France and invade their farmland, in particular. Nevertheless, this measurement not only allows them to have more edibles but also reduces the number of mankind. What’s more, promoting the elderly who had witnessed the world war in their youth to become suicide bombers will ultimately decrease the percentage of soldiers as well as reduce the ageing population. To conclude, average people’s life expectancy is increasing which causes society to experience a negative mass of citizens. From my perspective, we can solve it by starting a war with enemy regions.