Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's globalized society, it is increasingly imperative to stay informed about events happening all around the world.So, some people argue that it is unnecessary to focusing on international news if it does not impact on their daily life. While others believe that understanding global events even if they seem unlikely to affect them personally. In one hand, people who interested to know what happened around them are familiar with global culture. For example, Riyadh season brings the tourists to the Kingdom of Suadi Arabia and influnced in Country's economy positively.So,that's whay what some think that, what happens in one part of the earth will expand their awareness and develope a sense og global community, because it is essential for making informed the decisions. Moreover, learning about different culture and society promot empathy and global understanding.When each one are aware of achievement and strugglea struggles of others, the develope developer a sense of global community. For instance, the media coverage they whatch or even hear moves them to come together and help. Such as, the events that happened in Plastine make the world ready to be supporter to any crisis. In conclusion, after a careful anaysis, I believe that when looking for the occur around me gives me motivated to assist. Also, develope myself socially, fainantially, and intellectually not only for me, but also for my Country and who needed for.