Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generations.

In this modern epoch, the environment has been affected enormously compared to the past. Our current way of daily activities will bring a negative consequence for the generation to come. I completely agree with this notion for the following reasons why I think this manner. To commence with, people's way of everyday action can lead to affecting the environment more rapidly than ever before and this will create more adverse effects for upcoming generations. This is because of the air pollution from using a large number of private vehicles every day on the road, thus, the ozone layer has been affected and this will be a huge life- threating problem for the upcoming persons. For example, numerous production companie's toxic emissions have been mixed into the air in order to the ozone layer will be affected in future. Needless to say, current individual's action would be created negative impacts for the next era communities. Furthermore, water pollution is another threaten issue for the upcoming generations because toxic and chemical wastes are dumped into the river and the landfills from the manufacturing companies, consequently, water and land are polluted by these adverse activities. For instance, the future communities will not have pure drinking water and they have to face many sicknesses like diarrhoea and typhoid fever because of impure drinking water. Besides, the agricultural activities would be affected in the future and people will be facing hungry due to spoiled the farming land from today generations. Therefore, future eras will face more negative impacts from today's people actions. To conclude, the upcoming populations would face the environment threatening issues; the air and water pollution are the biggest threaten for the next generations from the current person's way of actions. Hence, I strongly agree with this statement the current person's activity will have a negative effect on future generations.